JFV

Unterweser

 

Team


Jahrgang

Trainer

Telefon

Mobil

E-Mail

U 19I

2000/2001

Florian Poppe


04744-2752

015208995203

fpoppe@web.de

U 17

2002-2004

Roger Plump

Sascha Friedrich

Tim Langenbach

04744-905531


01637599302

01786278215

017672814723

roger.plump@gmx.de

sascha.friedrich.stp@googlemail.com

U 14I

2005

Norman Böden


04744-9052708

017672824847

norman.boeden@gmail.com

U 14II

2005

Timo Spreckelsen

Torsten Neuhaus

04744-820210

015125311011

016098404416

spreckelsen-timo@t-online.de

torsten.neuhaus76@googlemail.com

U 13

2006

Claas von Liehn

Jannik Martens

04744-730787


017670724844

015209411504

vonlienclaas@gmail.com

jannik.martens@gmx.de

U 12

2007

Thomas Dubiel


04744-730325

01733974593

thomas.peggy@t-online.de

U 11I

2008

Sascha Schaper

Marc Monsees

04744-7918890

017623455646

01778515094

saschaschaper@yahoo.de

m.monsees56@gmail.de

U 11II

2008

Dominik Antes

Kay Burkert


04744-7005

015170122315

01714389640

dominicantes@yahoo.de

530pam@gmx.de

U 10I

2009

Bernd Velden

Severine Päper

Benjamin Zettler

04744-731580

04744-8215168

04744-939091

017656811764

01633332123

015730183857

b.velden@t-online.de

s.paeper@live.de

stsmpflocke@gmail.com

U 10II

2009

Jakub Obarek


04703-2255645

017631089964

jakub.obarek@mail.de

U 9

2010/2011

Kevin Holz


04703-2255226

01629602644

holz.94@hotmail.de

U7

2012

Heike Rippe


04744-2752

01716175433

heike-rippe@t-online.de

U6

2013/2014

Ingmar M.Wethje


04744-9279130

01777262450

info@wetinet.de

D-Mä

2006/2007

Rainer Dettmann-Oberkampf

Tobias Oberkampf

04744-5835

017684272428

01627228136

chriraito@aol.com